Government Agencies:

  • United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS): http://uscis.gov/graphics/index.htm

    • USCIS Forms and Fees: https://egov.uscis.gov/casestatus/landing.do

    • USCIS Case Status Online: https://egov.uscis.gov/casestatus/landing.do

    • USCIS Field Offices: http://www.uscis.gov/about-us/find-uscis-office/field-offices

    • USCIS Laws, Regs and Guides: http://www.uscis.gov/forms

  • Department of Homeland Security (DHS): http://www.dhs.gov/

  • Customs and Border Protection (CBP): http://www.cbp.gov/

  • U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE): http://www.ice.gov

  • U.S. Department of Justice (USDOJ): http://www.usdoj.gov

    • Office of Special Counsel for Unfair Immigration-Related Employment Practices: http://www.usdoj.gov/crt/osc/

  • U.S. Department of Labor (USDOL): http://www.dol.gov/

    • Employment and Training Administration: http://www.doleta.gov/

    • Processing Dates for Labor Certification Applications: http://www.foreignlaborcert.doleta.gov/

    • Office of Workforce Security: http://workforcesecurity.doleta.gov/unemploy/aboutows.asp

    • Prevailing Wage Info: http://www.foreignlaborcert.doleta.gov/

    • Employment Standards Administration: http://www.dol.gov/esa/

    • Regional and Local Office Information: http://www.doleta.gov/regions

    • Dictionary of Occupational Titles: http://www.oalj.dol.gov/libdot.htm

    • Occupational Outlook Handbook: http://www.bls.gov/home.htm

  • U.S. Department of State: http://www.state.gov/

    • Visa Services: http://travel.state.gov/visa/americans/americans_1252.html

    • Visa Bulletin: http://travel.state.gov/visa/frvi/bulletin/bulletin_1770.html

    • Schedule of Fees for Consular Services:http://travel.state.gov/about/info/customer/customer_313.html

    • U.S. Embassy and Consulate Information: http://usembassy.state.gov/

    • Foreign Entry Requirements for Traveling Overseas:http://travel.state.gov/foreignentryreqs.html

    • Foreign Affairs Manual: http://foia.state.gov/famdir/Fam/fam.asp

Immigration Court:

  • Executive Office for Immigration Review: http://www.usdoj.gov/eoir/

  • San Diego Immigration Court: http://www.justice.gov/eoir/san-diego-immigration-court

  • List of Free Legal Services for San Diego Immigration Court: http://www.justice.gov/eoir/free-legal-services-providers

Elected Leaders:

  • President Barack Obama:

    • The White House: http://www.whitehouse.gov/

  • Senators representing California:

    • Barbara Boxer: http://boxer.senate.gov/

    • Dianne Feinstein: http://feinstein.senate.gov/public/

  • Congressional Representatives representing San Diego County:

    • Susan Davis: http://www.house.gov/susandavis/

    • Juan Vargas http://vargas.house.gov

    • Juan Vargas http://vargas.house.gov

    • Darrell Issa: http://issa.house.gov/